Top 25 Yoga Songs

Top25 songs

Blog by Studio Bamboo teacher, Courtney Cronis

When I teach, I often get asked about music–playlists, songs, artists, etc. I love to talk about playlists, because when it comes to both teaching, and practicing yoga, I’m really passionate about music! 

I believe that music has the power to really inspire and motivate you–to make you want to move, to flow, to keep your mind fixated in the present moment, to keep you engaged mentally, emotionally, sometimes even spiritually!

Here are some of my favorite songs at the moment, that I love to listen to while I practice and teach!

Happy listening, and practicing yogis and yoginis–you can find all of these songs in a Spotify playlist here!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Top 25 Yoga Songs

Leave a comment